Sharks Committee Members 

If you wish to discuss anything about the club, please contact any of the members below:
Peter Smith
Margaret Gray
Vice Chairman 
Bev Webb
Club Secretary 
Jill Watson
Open Meet/Gala Secretary
Stuart Watson
Claire Windle
Team Manager
Paul Edgar
Education Officer
Mo Leggott
Child Protection Officer
claire windle photo
angie shpylka photo

Gaynor Neary
Press Secretary

Bev Chafor Gill Vickers Julia Crow  
  Tony Lockey